Paul's Trip to the Movies

Host Paul McGuire Grimes and his husband, Ryan, are here with the highly anticipated fall movie preview. Tune in to hear which fall releases they're excited about including: Oscar-caliber dramas like "Beautiful Boy" and "On the Basis of Sex", scary movies like "Halloween" and "Suspiria", the family-friendly "Mary Poppins Returns" and many many more. Grab a pen and paper to get your fall movie list started.

00:00:00 8/27/2018

Past Episodes

Paul McGuire Grimes joins Colleen and Bradley to review Jennifer Garner's latest movie, PEPPERMINT and the Mr. Roger's documentary, WON'T YOU BE MY NEIGHBOR?
00:00:00 9/6/2018
Paul joins Colleen and Bradley to review the film EIGHT GRADE and the TV series, CASTLE ROCK.
00:00:00 8/30/2018
Paul joins Colleen and Bradley to review some great home releases -- LOVE, SIMON and LIFE OF THE PARTY!
00:00:00 8/23/2018
Paul joins Bradley and Holly to review CRAZY RICH ASIANS and BLACKKKLANSMAN!
00:00:00 8/17/2018
Paul McGuire Grimes joins Colleen and Bradley to review THE MEG!
00:00:00 8/10/2018
2018 has been a great year at the movies with many that have touched the heart. Host Paul McGuire Grimes and guests Eric Henderson and Niles Schwartz each give their picks for the Top 3 of the year. Whether it's a documentary like "Won't You Be My Neighbor?" or something a little more experimental like "Unsane" there's something for everyone in our picks and some that may be brand new for you.
00:00:00 8/5/2018
Sometimes our weekends get so full that we can't make it out to the theater to catch the latest blockbuster. Host Paul McGuire Grimes has six different movies you can watch from the comfort of your own home including: "Set It Up", "I Feel Pretty", "A Quiet Place", and more! Plus, he has information on the Criterion Collection 50% sale at Barnes & Noble.
00:00:00 7/23/2018
PLUS: Paul reviews home releases A QUIET PLACE and I FEEL PRETTY!
00:00:00 7/19/2018
"Ant-Man and the Wasp" opens in theaters this weekend following Marvel's record-breaking runs of "Black Panther" and "Avengers: Infinity War" Host Paul McGuire Grimes is joined by guest Ryan McGuire Grimes for a look at how the Marvel Cinematic Universe continues to conquer the box office ten years and twenty movies later.
00:00:00 7/12/2018
Paul reviews SICARIO: DAY OF THE SOLDADO, JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM and INCREDIBLES 2!
00:00:00 6/28/2018

Shows You Might Like

Comments

You must be a premium member to leave a comment.

Copyright © 2018 PodcastOne.com. All Rights Reserved. | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

Powered By Nox Solutions